Kledingsponsors
Intersport Erik www.intersporterik.nl
Agrimarkt www.agrimarkt.nl
De Klerk Elektro www.deklerk-elektro.nl
De Willigen Chalets www.willigenchalets.nl
Maljaars Montage www.maljaarsmontage.nl
Rijschool Tinus www.rijschooltinus.nl

Bordsponsors veld
Intersport Erik www.intersporterik.nl
Aann.bedrijf Schout B.V. www.bouwbedrijfschout.nl 
Autorijschool Rinie Vaane www.rinievaane.nl
Bakkerij Bart www.bakkerbart.nl
Rijwielhandel Piet Voskamp www.pietvoskamp.nl
Hoveniersbedrijf Dirk Wielemaker www.hoveniersbedrijfwielemaker.nl
AtotZ service www.atotzservice.nl
Fysio Fitness De Driehoek www.fysiofitnessdedriehoek.nl
Maljaars Montage www.maljaarsmontage.nl
Oliehandel Dekker www.oliehandeldekker.nl
Lammers Cafetaria VOF www.cafetarialammers.nl

Bordsponsor zaal
Leo Zuidweg interim- en projectmanagement www.leozuidweg.nl

Advertentiesponsors
Autobedrijf Blaas www.fiatblaas.nl
Autobedrijf de Toyota Jonge b.v. www.toyota-dejonge.nl
Bakkerij Bart www.bakkerbart.nl
Onderhouds en Schildersbedrijf Dekker www.schildersbedrijfdekker.nl
Harrie Verkaik www.verkaik.nl
TUI Reizen www.tui.nl
Hoveniersbedrijf Dirk Wielemaker www.hovenersbedrijfwielemaker.nl
Maljaars Montage www.maljaarsmontage.nl
Primera Burger www.primera.nl
Rijwielhandel Piet Voskamp www.pietvoskamp.nl
Cityhostel Vlissingen www.cityhostel-vlissingen.nl
Eetcafé Bommel www.cafebommel.nl
Van Westen bouwmaterialen www.bpgvanwesten.nl

Sponsor Hemelvaartsdagtoernooi
Agrimarkt www.agrimarkt.nl